points by saurik 2 days ago | 0 comments
I would expect that, if you turned off the feature where they can use your data, that they would remove those features, so you don't either accidentally click them or fail to understand that it isn't some kind of local-to-your-account mechanism.
[–] unsloppable 2 days ago
[–] herf 2 days ago