Hacker News
points by denismenace 1 day ago | 0 comments
No retention at all, not even a deleted folder: https://slidebyside.com/privacy

I wanted to see if anybody wants this too, and hopefully develop it into a business.

[–] dingdongdingdon 1 day ago
so the slide automatically deleted once people left?
[–] denismenace 23 hours ago
No, it gets permanently deleted (not retained anywhere) when the user deletes it.