Hacker News
points by ziofill 2 hours ago | 0 comments
> Usage telemetry is on by default in releases. Turn it off in Settings → Privacy.

Probably a good idea if you work with sensitive data (and you’re already on Zero Data Retention)

Aún no hay comentarios.